Home Page

Rooted in Faith... Nurtured in Love... Striving for Success... Growing as God's Children

School Council and Ambassadors


The elected members of School Council are:



Class 1: Jake Chen and Amelia Jones
Class 2:Hrishi Borad and Savannah Ames
Class 3: Charlie McCabe and Evie Jones
Class 4: Joshua Bennett and Phoebe Begley
Class 5: Lois Turner and Stephen Spencer
Class 6: Franky Hutchinson and Eva Sumpter

secretary: Isobel Robinson


House Captains:


Molyneux : Tyus Henry


Alt: Abigayle Irving


Derby : Daniel Tunstead


Sefton : Jasmin Whittle