Home Page

Rooted in Faith... Nurtured in Love... Striving for Success... Growing as God's Children

Full Staff List

Chair of Governors: Mr B Yates 
Headteacher: Mr D Harrop

Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs. J. Armstrong (Designated Safeguarding Lead and Year 3)


Mrs. J. Railton (Deputy Safeguarding Lead, SENDCO and Year 5)
Mrs. L. Hall (Year 4)
Mr. L Kelly (Year 1)
Miss A. McKinlay (Reception)

Mrs W. Walsh (Year 6)

Mrs E. Bailey (Year 5)

Mr R. Hopkins (Year 2)


Business Manager Mrs. J. Driscoll

Admin Assistant Mrs. H. Lynch


Cook Mrs. C. Edwards


Kitchen Staff


Mrs. K.Evans
Mrs. E. Gibson

Mrs N. Swales


Teaching Assistants


Miss. S. Hendry
Mr A. Moran ( Sports Coach)

Mrs A. McGreary
Mrs H Challenor

Mr M Tripp

Mrs L Sandham

Mr A Wilson (Sports Coach)

Supervisory Assistants

Mrs. I. Thistlewaite
Mrs. P. Cannon

Miss. M. Tindsley

Mrs L. Madden


Site Manager:  Mr. P. Walker


Cleaning Staff

Mrs. K. Evans
Mrs. N. Swales 
Mrs. I. Thistlewaite

Miss M Tindsley